Gamanrad, Litter, Dead Dolphins

If you want updates, please have a look at my other blog: http://www.gamanrad.wordpress.com since I’m deep in the throes of thesis writing and haven’t got as much time to update this. I’ve put a couple of things on Facebook (you can find me at Lucy Weir – and I live in Erris, north-west Mayo) if you want to see some pictures (some are a bit graphic I’m afraid – although I’ve kept back the most disturbing ones for now) of dead animals killed, most probably, by trawlers, and the pollution problem along the west coast of Ireland.

I do hope you will have a look, and comment if you feel like it. It’s always helpful to have positive suggestions on how ideas might be better expressed, and if you have anything that you feel needs clarifying, that’s fine too.

Many thanks, dear reader(s!)

About Gamanrad

Therapeutic practitioner working on realisation as response to the ecological emergency (and all else besides).
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

